​​​​​​​​​​​​​CONTACT STAFF Phone: 719-328-2065 Fax: 719-328-2101​

Faculty/Staff
Assignments ​eMail​
​​Kenda Burris​Education AssistantKENDA.BURRIS@d11.org
Matt  ChantinySocial StudiesM​ATTHEW.CHANTINY@d11.org
​​Renee CockrellEnglish​RENEE.COCKRELL@d11.org​​
​Cherry Fen​czik​​​ Math​​ CHERRY.FENCZIK@d11.org
Rob Hanson​ Science/SPED/Link CrewRO​BERT.HANSON@d11.org​
​Elizabeth Lee ​MATH​ ELIZABETH.LEE2@d11.org
Brian Mandabach English​, Gradpoint​ ​BRIAN.MANDABACH@d11.org
Cindy Nath English, Journalism ​CYNTHIA.NATH@d11.org
Victoria Reid ​Social Studies/Dean/TLC ​VICTORIA.REID@d11.org
​​Christy Rotunno​Career Pathways/Webmaster​CHRISTY.ROTUNNO@d11.org
Jari Sims ​Reading JARI.SIMS@d11.org
Marci Thompson Science MARCIA.THOMPSON@d11.org


Administration/Office Position(s)​​ eMail
Leslie Fowler
Office Staff Assistant​IDENISE.FOWLER@d11.or
Bill DowdleSocial WorkerWILLIAM.DOWDLE@d11.org
Kristyn Gray Counselor​ KRISTYN.GRAY@d11.org
​​Kathryn PresnalPrincipal KATHRYN.PRESNAL@d11​.org​
​Dr. Susan Swank​
School Psychologist
SUSAN.SWANK@d11.org​
Gina Vasquez Administrative Assistant/Registrar​ GI​NA.VASQUEZ@d11.org​
                                              ​
                                    The Bijou School, an Alternative High School​​​