Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksThe Bijou School > Teacher Site Directory

Teacher Site Directory

​​https://sites.google.com/a/d11.org/mr-chantiny/​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Click a Teacher's Name to go to their Teacher Site ​ Click eMail address to send eMail
​​Matthew Chantiny Social Studies​​​       MATTHEW.CHANTINY@d11.org​
​​Renee Cockrell English​​ ​      RENEE.COCKRELL@d11.org​​​
Cherry Fenczik​  Math​​​       ​CHERR​Y​.FENCZIK@d11.org​​​
​Robert Hanson  Science/SPED/Link C​rew ​​​       ​ROBERT.HANSON@d11.org
​​Elizabeth Lee  Math​      ELIZABETH.LEE2@d11.org​
Brian Mandabach​​  English/Gradpoint ​      BRIAN.MANDABACH@d11.org
Cindy Nath  English/Journalism​​   ​    CYNTHIA.NATH@d11.org
Victoria Reid  Social Studies/Dean/TLC       VICTORIA.REID@d11.org
​​Christy Rotunno Career Pathways/Webmaster     ​CHRISTY.ROTUNNO@d11.org​
Jari Sims  Reading ​​     JARI.SIMS@d11.org​​
Marci Thompson Science
      MARCIA.THOMPSON@d11.org


© Colorado Springs School District 11, 2014
All rights reserved.